LINKS TO FISHING RESOURCES

 

HOME

DIARY

FLY TYING

ENTOMOLOGY

INTERESTING

WATERS

ARTICLES

LINKS

 

FISHING ORGANISATIONS

Environment Agency - http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk/

Fish Legal - http://www.anglingtrust.net/landing.asp?section=158&sectionTitle=Fish+Legal

Angling Trust - http://www.anglingtrust.net/

Wye Salmon Assoc - http://www.wyesalmon.com/

Wye and Usk Foundation - http://www.wyeuskfoundation.org/

Wild Trout Trust - http://www.wildtrout.org/

Salmon and Trout Association - http://www.salmon-trout.org/

 

FLY TYING

Salmon Fishing Forum - http://www.salmonfishingforum.com/forums/index.php

UK Fly Dressing - http://ukflydressing.proboards.com/

Fly Fishing Forum - http://www.flyforums.co.uk/index.php

The Salmon Fishing Forum - http://salmo.proboards.com/index.cgi

Sea Trout Forum - http://seatrout.proboards.com/index.cgi

Inverness angling Club - http://aquatyer.com/cms/articles.php?req=category&cat_id=3

UK Fly Database - http://www.flydirectory.co.uk/

American Fly database - http://www.flytyingforum.com/index.php?act=flyindex

Cumbria Fly Fishing - http://www.cumbriaflyfishing.co.uk/flies.htm

 

FLY TYING MATERIALS & FISHING EQUIPMENT

Foxy Tails (Arctic Fox varieties and other furs) - http://www.foxy-tails.co.uk/category-18.html

Lathkill, Halifax - http://www.lathkill.com/shop/index.php

Lakeland Fly Tying, Cumbria - http://www.lakelandflytying.com/

Somers, Aberdeen - http://www.grampianfishing.com/store/catalog/default.php

John Norris, Penrith - http://www.johnnorris.co.uk/

Glasgow Angling Centre - http://www.fishingmegastore.com/

Sportfish, Winforton - http://www.sportfish.co.uk/

 

FISHING LINKS

Angling Classics website links - http://www.anglingclassics.co.uk/links.html

Go Fishing website links - http://www.go-fishing.co.uk/

 

ROD BUILDING

Rodbuilding.org Forum - http://www.rodbuilding.org/list.php?2

Solway custom rod handles - http://www.solwaycustomcomponents.com/Grip_Material.html

Guides n Blanks - http://www.guidesnblanks.com/