2020 CLUB DIARY

 
 

HOME

DIARY

FLY TYING

ENTOMOLOGY

INTERESTING

WATERS

ARTICLES

LINKS

 

Monday 16 December 2019 Christmas Dinner at TOTW 7:30

Monday 23 December 2019 Fly tying 8:00

Monday 30 December 2019 No Meeting

Wednesday 1st January Start of Season at Bushells

Monday 6th January Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 13th January Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 20th January Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 27th January Burns Night Supper @ Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Monday 3rd February AGM at Lowsonford Village Hall 7.30 Followed by Buffet at Tom 'O The Wood

Monday 10th February Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 17th February Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 24th February Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 2nd March Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 9th March Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 16th March Fly Tying 8.00

ALL CLUB SOCIAL EVENTS ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Wednesday 18th March Season opens at Pettiford Brook

Monday 23rd March Fly Tying 8.00

Saturday 28th March Skittles Evening tbc (Partners/Family/Guests welcome)

Monday 30th March Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 6th April Last Fly Tying of the season 8.00

Monday 13th April No Meeting (Easter Monday)

Monday 11th May Eating at Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Sat 18th April Ravensthorpe Reservoir

Monday 1st June Eating at Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Sat 6th and Sun 7th June Clywedog Reservoir and Upper Severn

Monday 22nd June Golden Maggot GAM

Monday 6th July Golden Maggot GAM

Monday 6th July Eating at Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Monday 20th July Golden Maggot GAM

Monday 3rd August Golden Maggot GAM

Monday 3rd August Eating at Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Sunday 16th August BBQ at Bushell's (Partners/Family/Guests welcome)

Monday 17th August Golden Maggot GAM

Monday 24th August Golden Maggot GAM

Autumn Trip to reservoir TBC

Monday 7th September Eating at Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Monday 5th October Eating at Tom 'O The Wood 7.30

Wednesday 7th October Last day of Season at Pettiford Brook

Monday 12th October First Fly Tying of the season 8.00

Monday 19th October Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 26th October Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 2nd November Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 9th November Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 16th November Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 23rd November Fly Tying 8.00

Sunday 29th November Fish Off GAM

Monday 30th November Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 7th December Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 14th December Christmas Dinner at Tom 'O The Wood 7.00

Monday 21st December Fly Tying 8.00

Monday 28th December No meeting

To be Confirmed
Coarse Fishing Matches
Autumn reservoir trip